Full Trailer Released for ‘The Muppets Mayhem’

With less than a month until The Muppets Mayhem arrives on Disney+, The Muppets have released a trailer that shows what Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem will be up to when this new series arrives on Disney’s streaming service. The trailer also shows some of the people they will be doing it with. This includes a fairly substantial roster of celebrity guests including Kevin Smith, Ben Schwartz, Danny Trejo, Lil Nas X, deadmau5, Tommy Lee, Chris Stapleton, Weird Al Yankovich, and others.

The series revolves around Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem creating their first album. This is a band with over four decades of performances attempting to navigate the modern world of record making and clearly leads to some comical moments. The band is made up of  Dr. Teeth on vocals and keyboards, Animal on drums, Floyd Pepper on vocals and bass, Janice on vocals and lead guitar, Zoot on saxophone, and Lips on trumpet. They are joined by Nora Singh (Lilly Singh), a young music executive who has the job of helping the band with their first album. Along the way they will also bump into a bunch of celebrities like Morgan Freeman, Billy Corgan, Kesha, Susanna Hoffs, Paula Abdul, Ryan Seacrest, Tommy Chong, Cheech Marin, Rachel Bloom, Ziggy Marley, Kristen Schaal, Ben Schwartz, Jack McBrayer, Joe Lo Truglio, and Danny Trejo. Check out the full trailer here:

The Muppets Mayhem Official Trailer

The Muppets Mayhem will be arriving on Disney+ on May 10th and the soundtrack for the series is available for preorder. The series also stars Tahj Mowry and Saara Chaudry.

What do you think of this trailer? Are you excited about The Muppets Mayhem? Share your thoughts and opinions in the comments below!

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Scroll to Top