Raya and the Last Dragon Soundtrack Now Available!

The soundtrack for Disney’s Raya and the Last Dragon is now available for ahead of the films release in one week. The soundtrack includes a score by James Newton Howard and an original song called Lead the Way that is written and performed by Jhené Aiko. The soundtrack is now available on streaming services.

The track list for Raya and the Last Dragon includes the following:

  1. Lead the Way – Jhené Aiko (3:43)
  2. Prologue (5:44)
  3. Young Raya and Namaari (3:26)
  4. Betrayed (4:34)
  5. Search for the Last Dragon (1:13)
  6. Into the Shipwreck (2:52)
  7. Enter the Dragon (0:52)
  8. Fleeing from Tail (1:22)
  9. Captain Boun (1:02)
  10. Journey to Talon (1:19)
  11. Sisu Swims (1:44)
  12. Dragon Graveyard (2:53)
  13. Escape from Talon (3:42)
  14. Noi and the Ongis (2:32)
  15. Being People Is Hard (4:05)
  16. Spine Showdown (3:26)
  17. Running on Raindrops (2:11)
  18. Plans of Attack (1:15)
  19. Brothers and Sisters (3:58)
  20. The Meeting (3:19)
  21. Storming Fang (4:09)
  22. The Druun Close In (2:58)
  23. Return (4:58)
  24. The New World (2:35)

Raya and the Last Dragon will be in theaters or on Disney+ with Premiere Access on March 5, 2021. Are you looking forward to it? Are you going to listen to the soundtrack ahead of time? Have you listened to it already? Share your thoughts and opinions in the comments below!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Share your thoughts and comment!

Mr. DAPs

Mr. DAPs

Hi, I'm Mr. DAPs, the Founder, and Editor in Chief of DAPS MAGIC! I can be regularly found at Disneyland with my hat and bow tie taking pictures and simply enjoying the Happiest Place on Earth. I'm also the weekly host of GEEKS CORNER and your Disney reporter for DISNEY REPORTER on DAPS MAGIC's YouTube channel. I am also now honored to announced that I'm a Brand Ambassador with Her Universe! Find me on Twitter and Instagram. as I'd love to connect with you. Make sure and say hi!






Top Posts & Pages
A Look at the Metrics of the Magic Key Pass Program
Walt Disney World Resort Releases SOME 50th Anniversary Merchandise Details
Magic Key Pass for Disneyland Resort to Go On Sale August 25
The History of the Candlelight Ceremony at Disneyland
Disneyland Resort is Saying Goodbye to Legacy Passholder Program
Knott's Berry Farm Hiring Tweet Hints at New Show for Camp Snoopy's Spooky Farm
Disneyland Resort to Offer Additional Benefits for Charter Magic Key Members
Introducing the Magic Key – GEEKS CORNER – Episode 1144 (#567)