Soundtrack to the New Exhibition “D23 Presents Treasures of the Walt Disney Archives” Now Available at Amazon

DAPs Magic Disney News – by Mr. DAPs 

The soundtrack to the new exhibition at the Ronald Reagan Presidential Foundation and Library has been released on Amazon. The soundtrack includes music found from the various exhibits found in this amazing presentation.

The soundtrack includes these tracks:

      1. Turkey in the Straw (from “Steamboat Willie”)
      2. Overture (from “Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs”)
      3. Main Title/Cinderella (from “Cinderella”)
      4. Main Title/Once Upon a Dream/Prologue (from “Sleeping Beauty”)
      5. Walt Disney’s Dedication of Disneyland (July 17, 1955)
      6. 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea
      7. A Spoonful of Sugar (from “Mary Poppins”)
      8. Cruella De Vil (from “101 Dalmations”)
      9. Alice’s Theme (from “Alice in Wonderland”)
      10. Theme From Tron (from “Tron”)
      11. Derezzed (from “Tron: Legacy”)
      12. Captain America Launch (from “Captain America: The First Avenger”)
      13. Star Tours
      14. Fantasmic! Exit Music
      15. Grim Grinning Ghosts
      16. Yo Ho (A Pirate’s Life For Me)
      17. He’s a Pirate (from “Pirates of the Caribbean: Curse of the Black Pearl”)
      18. Be Our Guest (from “Beauty and the Beast”)
      19. Circle of Life (from “The Lion King”)
      20. Under the Sea (from “The Little Mermaid”)
      21. You’ve Got a Friend in Me (from “Toy Story”)
      22. National Treasure Suite (from “National Treasure”)
      23. Main Show: Great Moments with Mr. Lincoln

This soundtrack can be purchased and downloaded here:

A Musical Tour: Treasures of the Walt Disney Archives at The Reagan Library


Book your next Disney trip through DAPS MAGIC’s travel partner Mouseways Travel! Let Mouseways focus on the details so you can focus on enjoying the magic! Book your next Disney trip at

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Share your thoughts and comment!

Mr. DAPs

Mr. DAPs

Hi, I'm Mr. DAPs, the Founder, and Editor in Chief of DAPS MAGIC! I can be regularly found at Disneyland with my hat and bow tie taking pictures and simply enjoying the Happiest Place on Earth. I'm also the weekly host of GEEKS CORNER and your Disney reporter for DISNEY REPORTER on DAPS MAGIC's YouTube channel. I am also now honored to announced that I'm a Brand Ambassador with Her Universe! Find me on Twitter and Instagram. as I'd love to connect with you. Make sure and say hi!






Top Posts & Pages
9 Spooky Disney Animated Shorts Perfect for Halloween Time
Parking Lot Trams Returning to Disneyland Resort in 2022
Dream Key Sold Out as Disneyland Raises Prices on Tickets and Parking
Disney Teases Return of Main Street Electrical Parade to Disneyland Ahead of 50th Anniversary
New Walt Disney World 50th Anniversary Starbucks ‘Been There’ Mugs Arrive at Disney’s Animal Kingdom and Disney’s Hollywood Studios
The History of the Candlelight Ceremony at Disneyland
Disney Legend Ruthie Tompson Dies at 111
Pictorial: A Rainy Halloween Time Day at the Disneyland Resort