Party and Ticket Sale Dates Announced for Oogie Boogie Bash

Halloween is returning to the Disneyland Resort. Today, news about many of the festivities that will be offered this year were announced. This includes the Halloween party in Disney California Adventure, Oogie Boogie Bash. The party will be returning on 24 select nights starting on September 6 through October 31, 2022. Oogie Boogie Bash will begin at 6:00 PM and end at 11:00 PM. There will also be a three-hour mix-in at Disney California Adventure that will begin at 3:00 PM for those attending the party.

This year, an exclusive D23 Member-exclusive party will be offered in conjunction with the D23 Expo. This D23 Member-exclusive night will be on September 10, 2022.

Tickets for Magic Key holders will go on sale for Oogie Boogie Bash on June 28 for Magic Key holders starting no early than 9:00 AM PST. D23 Members will also be able to purchase tickets for the September 10th party at this time as well with their linked Disney account. Only a certain amount of tickets will be released on that day. General sales for Oogie Boogie Bash will open on June 30. Tickets start at $129 per guest.

Oogie Boogie Bash will allow guests to dress up in their favorite Halloween costumes, enjoy seeing favorite villains and Halloween characters, get favorite goodies along the treat trails, the Frightfully Fun Parade, Villains’ Grove at the Redwood Creek Challenge Trail, Mickey’s Trick and Treat, and more! More details can be found about Oogie Boogie Bash at Disneyland.com/OogieBoogieBash.

2022 Oogie Boogie Bash Dates and Ticket Prices

Tues, Sept 6, 2022
$129
Sat, Sept 10, 2022 (D23 Member exclusive night)
$179
Tues, Sept 13, 2022
$129
Thurs, Sept 15, 2022
$139
Sunday, Sept 18, 2022
$149
Tues, Sept 20, 2022
$129
Thurs, Sept 22, 2022
$139
Sun, Sept 25, 2022
$149
Tues, Sept 27, 2022
$129
Thurs, Sept 29, 2022
$139
Sun, Oct 2, 2022
$159
Tues, Oct 4, 2022
$139
Thurs, Oct 6, 2022
$149
Sun, Oct 9, 2022
$159
Tues, Oct 11, 2022
$139
Thurs, Oct 13, 2022
$149
Sun, Oct 16, 2022
$159
Tues, Oct 18, 2022
$139
Thurs, Oct 20, 2022
$149
Sun, Oct 23, 2022
$159
Tues, Oct 25, 2022
$159
Thurs, Oct 27, 2022
$159
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
$179
Mon, Oct 31, 2022
$179

Are you excited about this year’s Oogie Boogie Bash? Will you be attending? What is your favorite part of this Halloween party? Share your thoughts and opinions in the comments below!

2021 Oogie Boogie Bash Videos

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

Share your thoughts and comment!

SUBSCRIBE

* indicates required

GEEKS CORNER PODCAST

TOP POSTS

Seth MacFarlane Explains Name Change for The Orville
Patriotism and Pixie Dust: Celebrating the Fourth of July at the Disneyland Resort
The Skies Above Disneyland Come to Life for the 4th of July
New LEGO Haunted Mansion Set Coming in August
El Capitan Theatre Announces Limited-Time Offer to Disneyland Magic Key Holders to see "Thor: Love and Thunder"
Paradise Pier Hotel Entrance to Disney California Adventure Now Open