Knott’s Taste of Fall-O-Ween Adds More Dates

Fall-O-Ween

Happy October! With Halloween right around the corner, many people are beginning to plan what they can do this month. If you’re looking to enjoy decorations and yummy themed food, Knott’s Taste of Fall-O-Ween is the perfect choice for you! This week, they also added new dates for the event so there are even more chances to experience it!

If you’re looking to get tickets, act quickly! Here are the dates for the event including which days have sold out.

Friday, Sept. 25: 12 PM – 9 PM – SOLD OUT
Saturday, Sept. 26: 12 PM – 9 PM – SOLD OUT
Sunday, Sept. 27: 12 PM – 8 PM – SOLD OUT
Friday, Oct. 2: 12 PM – 9 PM – SOLD OUT
Saturday, Oct. 3: 12 PM – 9 PM – SOLD OUT
Sunday, Oct. 4: 12 PM – 8 PM – SOLD OUT
(JUST ADDED) Thursday, Oct. 8
: 12 PM – 9 PM
Friday, Oct. 9: 12 PM – 9 PM – SOLD OUT
Saturday, Oct. 10: 12 PM – 9 PM – SOLD OUT
Sunday, Oct. 11: 12 PM – 8 PM – SOLD OUT
(JUST ADDED) Thursday, Oct. 15
: 12 PM – 9 PM
Friday, Oct. 16: 12 PM – 9 PM  – SOLD OUT
Saturday, Oct. 17: 12 PM – 9 PM – SOLD OUT
Sunday, Oct. 18: 12 PM – 8 PM – SOLD OUT
(JUST ADDED) Thursday, Oct. 22
: 12 PM – 9 PM
Friday, Oct. 23: 12 PM – 9 PM – SOLD OUT
Saturday, Oct. 24: 12 PM – 9 PM – SOLD OUT
Sunday, Oct. 25: 12 PM – 8 PM – SOLD OUT
(JUST ADDED) Thursday, Oct. 29
: 12 PM – 9 PM
Friday, Oct. 30: 12 PM – 9 PM – SOLD OUT
Saturday, Oct. 31: 12 PM – 9 PM – SOLD OUT
Sunday, Nov. 1: 12 PM – 8 PM – SOLD OUT

Guests attending Knott’s Taste of Fall-O-Ween are also encouraged to dress up in their favorite Halloween costume! While you dress up, face coverings are still mandatory to help keep everyone safe and healthy.

Are you excited about more dates for this event? Will you be heading out to Knott’s Berry Farm? Be sure to connect with us on Twitter and Facebook to let us know what you think!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Share your thoughts and comment!

Caitie Bear

Caitie Bear

Caitie Bear originally came to DAPS MAGIC through GEEKS CORNER and coffee. She soon became the resident coffee consultant for special segments before finding herself joining the GEEKS CORNER team. She is now the co-host for the web show and has loved the opportunity to share the magic with other Disney fans. Caitie loves covering anything food or Disney Fairy Tale Weddings!

SUBSCRIBE TO DAPS MAGIC TODAY!

DAPS MAGIC YOUTUBE

MOUSEWAYS TRAVEL

GEEKS CORNER PODCAST

POPULAR POSTS

Top Posts & Pages
"Magic Key" - New Disneyland Resort Annual Pass to Be Announced Tomorrow
Dwayne Johnson and Emily Blunt Surprise Guests on Jungle Cruise at Disneyland as Secret Skippers
The History of the Candlelight Ceremony at Disneyland
Walt Disney World Resort Releases SOME 50th Anniversary Merchandise Details
Walt Disney’s Laugh-O-gram Studio Restoration Hit By Car
Disney CEO Bob Chapek Drops Hints About Future for Disneyland Legacy Passholders
Naan Bread with Cucumber Raita - GEEK EATS Disney Recipe
Broadway Shows to Require Vaccines and Masks Upon Reopening