Disney+ to Stream 2023 Oscar Nominations 

Disney+ will be live streaming the 2023 Oscar Nominations on January 24, 2023. In a tweet made by the Disney streaming service, it was announced that the Oscars Nominations Show will be streaming at 8:30 AM ET/5:30 AM PT on Disney+ in the United States. This comes before the 95th Academy Awards on Sunday, March 4, 2023, at 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT is broadcast live on ABC. The Oscars Nominations Show will be hosted by Riz Ahmed & Allison Williams.

https://twitter.com/DisneyPlus/status/1617567971932618765?s=20&t=wYnnoMjm2t-aen_qr461HQ

Along with streaming on Disney+, the Oscar Nominations Show will be shown on YouTube, FacebookInstagramTikTokTwitter, and for the first time in Virtual Reality via Metaverse’s Horizon Worlds. Here is the YouTube link:

The full list of Oscar nominees will be found at: oscars.org/oscars

This is the second year that Disney+ has streamed the Oscars Nominations Show. Last year, it was streamed as a test for future live streams. The 95th Academy Award Ceremony will take place Dolby Theatre at Ovation Hollywood on March 4, 2023. It will be broadcast on ABC domestically and on other outlets around the world.

Share your thoughts and comment!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top