Halloween Time At Disneyland Announced

HalloweenTime

Announced on the Disney Parks Blog is the return of Disneyland’s Halloween Time.  Starting September 9 and running until October 31, the festivities include some great fun at Disneyland.  Ghost Galaxy, Haunted Mansion Holiday, and more will return.  Mickey’s Halloween Party will be back with 17 nights between September and October.  In addition to the traditional trick or treating at the party, as well as the Halloween Screams fireworks show, the Headless Horseman from The Adventures of Ichabod and Mr. Toad will ride through the park each party night.  Below are some details from the Disney Parks Blog original post, which can be found here.

  • July 21: Tickets on sale to Disneyland Resort Annual Passholders, Disney Rewards Visa card holders and Disney Vacation Club members
  • July 28: Tickets on sale to general public
  • Mickey’s Halloween Party 2016 dates: Friday, Sept. 23; Monday, Sept. 26; Wednesday, Sept. 28; Friday, Sept. 30; Monday, Oct. 3; Wednesday, Oct. 5; Friday, Oct. 7; Monday, Oct. 10; Wednesday, Oct. 12; Friday, Oct. 14; Monday, Oct. 17; Wednesday, Oct. 19; Friday, Oct. 21; Monday, Oct. 24; Wednesday, Oct. 26; Saturday, Oct. 29; and Monday, Oct. 31

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

Share your thoughts and comment!

SUBSCRIBE

* indicates required

GEEKS CORNER PODCAST

TOP POSTS

Disney's Contemporary Resort's Top of the World Lounge Officially Reopening on July 11th
So, That’s a Fantasmic! - 30 Years Ago at Disneyland
Mirabel Heading to Walt Disney World Resort
Blue Bayou Restaurant Reopens at Disneyland with Walk-Ins Only
Captain Buzz Lightyear Arrives in Tomorrowland at Disneyland
Disney Vacation Club Has Grand Opening at The Villas at Disney’s Grand Floridian Resort & Spa