Disney Channel’s “Descendants” Soundtrack Available 7/31

Disney Channel’s Original Movie, Descendants, is set to premiere this summer. With a star studded cast and great story line, what about the music? Well you are in luck! This film is set to have a great soundtrack.

According to Disney Playlist, the film’s soundtrack will be released the same day as the film, July 31. Artists on the soundtrack include Dove Cameron, China Anne McClain, Sofia Carson and more.


The first single from the soundtrack is set to debut on Radio Disney on June 15 at 4:00 p.m. The song titled “Believe” is performed by none other than Canadian pop singer Shawn Mendes.

Below is a complete list of the soundtrack, according to Just Jared Jr.:

  1. Rotten to the Core Performed by Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson, Cameron Boyce and Booboo Stewart
  2. Evil Like Me Performed by Kristin Chenoweth and Dove Cameron
  3. Did I Mention Performed by Jeff Lewis, Mitchell Hope
  4. If Only Performed by Dove Cameron
  5. Be Our Guest Performed by Mitchell Hope,Spencer Lee, Kala Balch, Marco Marinangeli
  6. If Only (Reprise) Performed by Dove Cameron
  7. Set It Off Performed by Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson, Cameron Boyce, Booboo Stewart, Mitchell Hope, Sarah Jeffrey and Jeff Lewis
  8. Believe Performed by Shawn Mendes

Bonus Tracks

  1. Rotten to the Core Performed by Sofia Carson
  2. Night Is Young Performed by China Anne McClain
  3. Good Is the New Bad Performed by Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson and China Anne McClain
  4. I’m Your Girl Performed by Felicia Barton
  5. Descendants Score Suite Performed by David Lawrence

If you are interested in pre-ordering, please click here.



Share your thoughts and comment!


* indicates required



The Disneyland Resort 2022 All-American College Band Summer Season Swings off into the Sunset
Catch "Meet the Muppets: The Muppets Mayhem Conversation" Panel at D23 Expo
EPCOT's 2022 Eat to the Beat Concert Series Line-up Revealed
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Heading to IMAX Ahead of Arrival of Andor on Disney+
Powerline Max Headed to Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party at Magic Kingdom
Paradise Pier Hotel Entrance to Disney California Adventure Now Open