Guardians Of The Galaxy, Vol. 3 2-LP Now Available for Pre-Order

The soundtrack for Guardians Of The Galaxy, Vol. 3 2 LP vinyl is now available for pre-order ahead of its May 5, 2023 release. The double vinyl album features songs from the upcoming Guardians of the Galaxy, Vol. 3 film from Marvel Studios. Pre-orders are available both at the Disney Music Emporium, Amazon, and other retailers. The Disney Music Emporium version has magenta records and it appears other retails have normal black vinyl.

Guardians Of The Galaxy, Vol. 3 2 LP Details

Disney Music Emporium Price: $39.98

Amazon Price: $24.99 (normally $34.98)


It’s time to face the music. Still reeling from the loss of Gamora, Peter Quill rallies his team to defend the universe and one of their own – a mission that could mean the end of the Guardians if not successful. Featuring a stellar line-up of tracks perfect for any hero saving the galaxy.


  1. Creep (Acoustic Version) – Performed by Radiohead
  2. Crazy On You – Performed by Heart
  3. Since You Been Gone – Performed by Rainbow
  4. In the Meantime – Performed by Spacehog
  5. Reasons – Performed by Earth, Wind and Fire
  6. Do You Realize?? – Performed by The Flaming Lips
  7. We Care a Lot – Performed by Faith No More
  8. Koinu no Carnival (From “Minute Waltz”)- Performed by EHAMIC
  9. I’m Always Chasing Rainbows – Performed by Alice Cooper
  10. San Francisco – Performed by The Mowgli’s
  11. Poor Girl – Performed by X
  12. This Is the Day – Performed by The The
  13. No Sleep Till Brooklyn – Performed by Beastie Boys
  14. Dog Days Are Over – Performed by Florence + The Machine
  15. Badlands – Performed by Bruce Springsteen
  16. I Will Dare – Performed by The Replacements
  17. Come and Get Your Love – Performed by Redbone

Guardians Of The Galaxy, Vol. 3 2 LP vinyl may be pre-ordered on Disney Music Emporium here or on Amazon here. Are you excited about the arrival of this soundtrack on vinyl? Are you excited about this movie? Share your thoughts and opinions in the comments below!