Hamilton Twitter Watch Party

Cast of Hamilton to Host Twitter Watch Party on Disney+

The cast of Hamilton will be hosting a twitter watch party on the opening day of Hamilton on Disney+. During this watch party, the cast of Hamilton will be tweeting along as part of the festivities of the show arriving on Disney+. The announcement came from twitter earlier today. Those who want to be a part of the twitter watch party can use the hashtag #hamilfilm. There will be a preshow one half-hour ahead of the actual watch party of Hamilton. 

The twitter watch party will take place at:

  • Preshow: 6:30pm ET/ 3:30pm PT
  • Watch Party: 7:00pm ET/ 4:00pm PT

https://twitter.com/HamiltonMusical/status/1278496202376560640?s=20

For those who just want to watch Hamilton, it will be available on Disney+ at midnight Pacific time on July 3, 2020.

What do you think of this Hamilton twitter watch party? Will you be participating? Share your thoughts in the comments below or with DAPS MAGIC on Facebook or Twitter!

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

SUBSCRIBE

* indicates required

GEEKS CORNER PODCAST

TOP POSTS

Check Out What's Coming to Disney+ in June 2022
Don't Forget! What You Should Bring to Star Wars Celebration
What to Know About Going to Star Wars Celebration - Vaccinations and Negative Tests
The Force is Strong as Disneyland After Dark: Star Wars Nite Kicks off Month of Star Wars Celebrations at Disneyland Resort
Grad Nite Returns to Disneyland Resort in 2022
Star Wars Celebration Releases Details on Virtual Panel Selection and LIGHTSPEED Lane Reservations