D23, The Official Disney Fan Club, is celebrating the sunshine of Walt Disney’s classic film, “Pollyanna!” Whether it’s your first viewing or 60th, D23 invites you to join in a “glad game,” create a rainbow maker, and join us for a special watch party preluded by a virtual conversation with Pollyanna herself, Disney Legend Hayley Mills!

You can join in on the fun all week long with the #D23GladGame.

In the story of Pollyanna, one of her most endearing qualities is her “Glad Game” that gives the town of Harrington a whole new outlook. Throughout the week, we invite you to join our own #D23GladGame as we share delightful things for you to do at home and spread some “gladness” of your own!

Follow @DisneyD23 on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook to play along!

On Friday, May 22, be sure to join this wonderful two-part afternoon event to kick off Memorial Day weekend.

Premiering at 4 p.m. PST / 7 p.m. EST will be “A Delightful Chat with Hayley Mills.” The chat will be hosted by Leonard Maltin and Jessie Maltin.

It’s the perfect prelude to the film, as D23 invites you to tune in to a delightful chat with Disney Legend, Hayley Mills, and noted film historians Leonard Maltin and Jessie Maltin. We’ll revisit Hayley’s first meeting with Walt Disney, her first Disney film, the timeless message of this heartwarming film, and so much more!

You can watch the chat on D23.com, Facebook.com/DisneyD23, or YouTube.com/DisneyD23.

Then after the chat, join the D23 “Pollyanna” Watch Party at 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST. You can watch “Pollyanna” and live tweet with D23 and the Walt Disney Archives. Plus, D23 will share some exciting history and insights as Disney fans everywhere watch together!

“Pollyanna” is also streaming now on Disney+.

So be sure to join the conversation & follow along using: #D23GladGame and #AtHomeWithD23 with @DisneyD23 on Twitter!