“The Muppets Mayhem” Soundtrack Now Available Digitally and on Vinyl

The Muppets Mayhem arrived on Disney+ earlier this week. As The Electric Mayhem, a classic rock band, went on an adventure of creating an album in the modern record industry on Disney+, a real album was also being created. On May 10th, the album became available digitally on music streaming services and also on vinyl. For many that ordered it online, however, the arrival date was on May 12th.

The album includes both songs performed by The Electric Mayhem and also music by Mick Giacchino. The full track list for the soundtrack can be seen here:

The Muppets Mayhem Track List

  • Rock On
  • Gotta Be
  • True Colors
  • The Sound of Us
  • Have a Little Faith in Me
  • Join Together
  • We Are One
  • Can You Picture That?
  • God Only Knows
  • On Our Way
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Rock and Roll All Nite
  • Gonna Get There
  • Believe in Us (Extended Version)
  • Makin’ Mayhem (featuring Sofia Carson)
  • All You Need Is Love
  • The Muppets Mayhem Medley (Mick Giacchino)
  • Marshmullucinations (Mick Giacchino)
  • Nora’s Medley (Mick Giacchino)
  • Zoot’s Suits (Mick Giacchino)
  • The Muppets Mayhem End Credits (Mick Giacchino)

Daps Magic will be posting a review in the coming days of the soundtrack, as heard on the vinyl release (can be purchased here). The Muppets Mayhem album is one hour and three minutes long and can be listened to in full here:

Are you excited about The Muppets Mayhem album? Have you watched the series yet? Have you seen Daps Magic’s interview with The Electric Mayhem? What is your favorite song on the album/in the series? Share your thoughts and opinions in the comments below.

This post includes affiliate links that support Daps Magic.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.