Have a Very Merry Birthday at The Walt Disney Family Museum

The Mad Hatter in Alice in Wonderland is all about un-birthdays, but now Alice in Wonderland is one of two themes that are available for birthday parties at The Walt Disney Family Museum. The Walt Disney Family Museum utilizes its unique location and facility to add some extra magic to a birthday celebration.

The Walt Disney Family Museum
The Walt Disney Family Museum

Currently, there are two themes based on Disney movies that The Walt Disney Family Museum offers for birthday celebrations:

  • The Jungle Book (1967)
  • Alice in Wonderland (1951)

The venue is available on Saturdays and Sundays from 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM. There are potentially additional times available if requested. The parties can accommodate up to 20 guests and include:

  • Private use of theater, theater lobby, and the large area of the front porch
  • Exclusive film screening of The Jungle Book or Alice in Wonderland
  • Golden Book® party favor

For an additional fee, tours and/or scavenger hunts can be added to the party.

The base rate for the venue is $1,5000. For more information or to book a party, simply email birthdays@wdfmuseum.org. Or visit The Walt Disney Family Museum website for photos and a brochure as well.

For fans of The Jungle Book, The Walt Disney Family Museum is also currently hosting an exhibit based on the movie called Walt Disney’s The Jungle Book: Making a Masterpiece. This exhibit will continue to be at the museum through January 8, 2023 and was guest curated by Disney Legend Andreas Dejas. The Walt Disney Family Museum is open Thursdays through Sundays from 10:00 AM to 5:30 PM. More information about Walt Disney’s The Jungle Book: Making a Masterpiece can be found at waltdisney.org.

Share your thoughts and comment!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top