Marvel Studios Cinematic Universe Timelines

Marvel Shares Updated Full Marvel Cinematic Universe Timeline

With the release of The Marvels, Marvel Studios has once again updated its Marvel Cinematic Universe Complete Timeline. It also has released the Marvel Cinematic Universe Movie Timeline. The Complete Timeline includes all movies, features, and televisions shows that are broken out by season. The Movie Timeline has all of the movies in the Marvel Cinematic Universe in order.

Marvel Cinematic Universe Timeline - Featured Image

Both timelines begin with Captain America: The First Avenger. The movie timeline ends with The Marvels and the complete timeline finishes with What If? Season 2. Below is a look at the complete timeline as it stands in February of 2024.

Marvel Cinematic Universe Complete Timeline

  • Captain America: The First Avenger
  • Marvel Studios One Shot: Agent Carter
  • Captain Marvel
  • Iron Man
  • Iron Man 2
  • The Incredible Hulk
  • Marvel Studios One Shot: A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to Thor’s Hammer
  • Thor
  • Marvel Studios One Shot: The Consultant
  • Avengers
  • Marvel Studios One Shot: Item 47
  • Thor: The Dark World
  • Iron Man 3
  • Marvel Studios One Shot: All Hail the King
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier
  • Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
  • I Am Groot S1
  • I Am Groot S2
  • Daredevil S1
  • Jessica Jones S1
  • Age of Ultron
  • Ant-Man
  • Daredevil S2
  • Luke Cage S1
  • Iron Fist S1
  • The Defenders
  • Civil War
  • Black Widow
  • Black Panther
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming
  • Punisher S1
  • Doctor Strange
  • Jessica Jones S2
  • Luke Cage S2
  • Iron Fist S2
  • Daredevil S3
  • Thor: Ragnarok
  • Punisher S2
  • Jessica Jones S3
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp
  • Infinity War
  • Avengers Endgame
  • Loki S1
  • What If…? S1
  • WandaVision
  • Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings
  • The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
  • Spider-Man: Far From Home
  • Eternals
  • Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness
  • Hawkeye
  • Moon Knight
  • Black Panther: Wakanda Forever
  • Echo
  • She-Hulk: Attorney at Law
  • Ms. Marvel
  • Thor: Love and Thunder
  • Werewolf By Night
  • The Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3
  • Secret Invasion
  • The Marvels
  • Loki S2
  • What If…? S2

Both of these timelines can be found on the Marvel Brand page on Disney+. As is always the case, this timeline will change as more content is released. The next movie from the Marvel Cinematic Universe to come out will be Deadpool & Wolverine on July 26, 2024.

Have you seen all of these titles? Have you watched them in order? What do you think of them? Share your thoughts, experiences, and opinions in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.