Dates for Mickey's Halloween Party at Disneyland Announced

Thinking about visiting the Disneyland Resort during Halloween time? With the both parks decorated in the Halloween spirit, the official start of the season at the resort is September 12! In addition, there will be 14 selected nights of Mickey’s Halloween Party.

Halloweentime

Not only will the parks decorated but some attractions will even get into the season. Space Mountain Ghost Galaxy and Haunted Mansion Holiday are set to return.

Mickey’s Halloween Party dates are as followed:

Friday, September 26

Tuesday, September 30

Friday, October 3

Monday, October 6

Wednesday, October 8;

Friday, October 10

Tuesday, October 14

Friday, October 17

Monday, October 20

Wednesday, October 22

Friday, October 24

Monday, October 27

Wednesday, October 29

Friday, October 31

Tickets will go on sale for Disneyland Annual Passholders, Disney Rewards Visa card holder and Disney Vacation members on July 16.

General public tickets will go on sale July 30.

For more information or if you would like to purchase tickets for Mickey’s Halloween Party, please click here.

What are you most looking forward to about Halloween time at the Disneyland Resort?

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Share your thoughts and comment!

amandaalva

amandaalva

Hello there, my name is Amanda Alva and I love all things Disney. Here on DAPs Magic I enjoy sharing tips on Disney Parks dining, Disney news and so much more. In addition to writing, I contribute to the DAPs Magic Instagram account. See you in the parks!

SUBSCRIBE TO DAPS MAGIC TODAY!

DAPS MAGIC YOUTUBE

MOUSEWAYS TRAVEL

GEEKS CORNER PODCAST

POPULAR POSTS

Top Posts & Pages
Dwayne Johnson and Emily Blunt Surprise Guests on Jungle Cruise at Disneyland as Secret Skippers
Whatever Happened to Port Disney?  - 30 Years Ago at Disneyland
Walt Disney’s Laugh-O-gram Studio Restoration Hit By Car
The History of the Candlelight Ceremony at Disneyland
Disney's Jungle Cruise - Mr. DAPs Review
Masai Giraffe Calf Arrives on Savanna at Disney's Animal Kingdom
The Cruise Has Arrived - DISNEY Reporter
Jungle Cruise Tiki Mugs Coming to Trader Sam's Mobile Order Today, July 30