Dates for Mickey's Halloween Party at Disneyland Announced

Thinking about visiting the Disneyland Resort during Halloween time? With the both parks decorated in the Halloween spirit, the official start of the season at the resort is September 12! In addition, there will be 14 selected nights of Mickey’s Halloween Party.

Halloweentime

Not only will the parks decorated but some attractions will even get into the season. Space Mountain Ghost Galaxy and Haunted Mansion Holiday are set to return.

Mickey’s Halloween Party dates are as followed:

Friday, September 26

Tuesday, September 30

Friday, October 3

Monday, October 6

Wednesday, October 8;

Friday, October 10

Tuesday, October 14

Friday, October 17

Monday, October 20

Wednesday, October 22

Friday, October 24

Monday, October 27

Wednesday, October 29

Friday, October 31

Tickets will go on sale for Disneyland Annual Passholders, Disney Rewards Visa card holder and Disney Vacation members on July 16.

General public tickets will go on sale July 30.

For more information or if you would like to purchase tickets for Mickey’s Halloween Party, please click here.

What are you most looking forward to about Halloween time at the Disneyland Resort?

Book your next Disney trip through DAPS MAGIC’s travel partner Mouseways Travel! Let Mouseways focus on the details so you can focus on enjoying the magic! Book your next Disney trip at
MOUSEWAYS.COM/DAPSMAGIC today! 

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Share your thoughts and comment!

amandaalva

amandaalva

Hello there, my name is Amanda Alva and I love all things Disney. Here on DAPs Magic I enjoy sharing tips on Disney Parks dining, Disney news and so much more. In addition to writing, I contribute to the DAPs Magic Instagram account. See you in the parks!

SUBSCRIBE TO DAPS MAGIC TODAY!

DAPS MAGIC YOUTUBE

MOUSEWAYS TRAVEL

GEEKS CORNER PODCAST

POPULAR POSTS

Top Posts & Pages
The History of the Candlelight Ceremony at Disneyland
Disney+ Releases Star Wars Narrative Timeline
Encanto's Mirabel Arrives at Disney California Adventure to Meet Guests
New LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Trailer Released as Launch Date is Announced
Disney Gives First In-person Look at Mirabel at Encanto World Premier
New Walt Disney World 50th Anniversary Starbucks ‘Been There’ Mugs Arrive at Disney’s Animal Kingdom and Disney’s Hollywood Studios
Disney+ Orders Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series
Disney, ESPN, and NFL Announce Long-Term Deal That Includes Super Bowls