‘Dear Sofia: A Royal Collection’ Now Out on DVD

By | 2015-09-29T21:09:24+00:00 September 30th, 2015|Categories: Disney|Tags: , , , , , , |0 Comments

Looking to add more stories of Sofia the First to your collection? Now available on DVD, Dear Sofia: A Royal Collection features six episodes. Four of these episodes include Disney princesses such as Princess Tiana and Belle.

See what new adventures await!

Dear Sofia

Join Sofia as she receives guidance from Disney Princesses and goes on a daring adventure with Mulan in the Kingdom of Wei Ling, soars through the skies with Jasmine on a magic carpet ride, and discovers important lessons about friendship and life’s true gifts from Belle and Tiana. Packed with endless fun, music and heart – plus two additional episodes – “Dear Sofia: A Royal Collection” is a not-to-be-missed celebration highlighting the qualities that make a true princess – honesty, loyalty, compassion and grace.

Do you have a favorite Sofia the First episode?

About the Author:

Hello there, my name is Amanda Alva and I love all things Disney. Here on DAPs Magic I enjoy sharing tips on Disney Parks dining, Disney news and so much more. In addition to writing, I contribute to the DAPs Magic Instagram account. See you in the parks!

Share your thoughts and comment!