Dates Announced for Disneyland Resort’s Mickey’s Halloween Party

By | 2015-07-15T10:22:17+00:00 July 15th, 2015|Categories: DAPs Magic News|Tags: , , , , , |0 Comments

Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort is sure to be a fun one. Even more so with Mickey’s Halloween Party. Disney Parks Blog has officially listed the dates of this special ticketed event.

Beginning September 11 is that of Disneyland Resort’s Halloween Time! That means special seasonal attractions such as Haunted Mansion Holiday and Space Mountain Ghost Galaxy. Guests will even have the chance to see some of their favorite Disney characters in costumes as well as some villains in Disneyland Park.

Mickey's Halloween Party

With this year’s Mickey’s Halloween Party, there are a few changes. One change is that Mickey’s Costume Party cavalcade will not be performed this year. Instead, the ticketed event will feature the ‘Paint the Night’ Parade. But have no fear as “Halloween Screams” firework show will still be presented.

Dates are as followed:

  • July 22: Tickets on sale to Disneyland Resort Annual Passholders, Disney Rewards Visa card holders and Disney Vacation Club members

  • July 29: Tickets on sale to general public

  • Mickey’s Halloween Party 2015 dates: Friday, Sept. 25; Monday, Sept. 28; Wednesday, Sept. 30; Friday, Oct. 2; Monday, Oct. 5; Wednesday, Oct. 7; Friday, Oct. 9; Monday, Oct. 12; Wednesday, Oct. 14; Friday, Oct. 16; Monday, Oct. 19; Thursday, Oct. 22; Friday, Oct. 23; Sunday, Oct. 25; Tuesday, Oct. 27; Thursday, Oct. 29; and Saturday, Oct. 31

If you would like more information, please click here.

Will you be attending Mickey’s Halloween Party this year?

About the Author:

Hello there, my name is Amanda Alva and I love all things Disney. Here on DAPs Magic I enjoy sharing tips on Disney Parks dining, Disney news and so much more. In addition to writing, I contribute to the DAPs Magic Instagram account. See you in the parks!

Comment!