Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort 2014

Evil Queen - Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort 2014
Evil Queen – Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort 2014

Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort is a delightful time of year to visit the parks. From the spooky attractions, the conjuring of villains, magic shows, gypsies, and pumpkins being carved into Jack-O-Lanterns to Mickey’s Halloween Time, the Disneyland Resort is the best place for families to visit and celebrate Halloween.

This is the central hub of all that is Halloween at the Disneyland Resort for DAPs Magic. This page will be updated throughout the Halloween Time season with new photos and videos. We hope you enjoy!

2014 Halloween Time Photo Galleries

2014 Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort Videos:

Mickey’s Halloween Party dates:

  • Friday, September 26
  • Tuesday, September 30
  • Friday, October 3
  • Monday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 8;
  • Friday, October 10
  • Tuesday, October 14
  • Friday, October 17
  • Monday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 22
  • Friday, October 24
  • Monday, October 27
  • Wednesday, October 29
  • Friday, October 31

What is your favorite part of Halloween at the Disneyland Resort? Are you going to one of the parties?

Mr. DAPs

Mr. DAPs

Founder at DAPs Magic
Mr. DAPs is the founder of DAPs Magic continues to run its day to day operations. He can be regularly found at Disneyland donning his hat and bow tie as he takes pictures and enjoys the Happiest Place on Earth. He is also a host on Geeks Corner - the Webshow and anchors news stories for DAPs Magic's YouTube channel. You can also find him posting regularly on Twitter and Instagram. He'd love to connect with you so make sure and say hi!
Mr. DAPs

Mr. DAPs

Mr. DAPs is the founder of DAPs Magic continues to run its day to day operations. He can be regularly found at Disneyland donning his hat and bow tie as he takes pictures and enjoys the Happiest Place on Earth. He is also a host on Geeks Corner - the Webshow and anchors news stories for DAPs Magic's YouTube channel. You can also find him posting regularly on Twitter and Instagram. He'd love to connect with you so make sure and say hi!

5 thoughts on “Halloween Time at the Disneyland Resort 2014

Share your thoughts!