TWDC EXECUTIVES TO DISCUSS FISCAL FULL YEAR AND FOURTH QUARTER 2011 FINANCIAL RESULTS VIA WEBCAST

By |2011-09-17T02:49:52+00:00September 17th, 2011|Categories: Disney|Tags: , , , , , |0 Comments

BURBANK, Calif., September 14, 2011 –  The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal full year and fourth quarter 2011 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Thursday, November 10, 2011.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST.

To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via re-play through November 24, 2011 at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST.

 

###
 

Contacts
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-5300

Kathryn Kranhold
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-8306

Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
(818) 560-6601

Share your thoughts and comment!