TWDC EXECUTIVES TO DISCUSS FISCAL FULL YEAR AND FOURTH QUARTER 2011 FINANCIAL RESULTS VIA WEBCAST

BURBANK, Calif., September 14, 2011 –  The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal full year and fourth quarter 2011 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Thursday, November 10, 2011.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST.

To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via re-play through November 24, 2011 at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST.

 

###
 

Contacts
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-5300

Kathryn Kranhold
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-8306

Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
(818) 560-6601

Mr. DAPs

Mr. DAPs

Founder at DAPs Magic
Mr. DAPs is the founder of DAPs Magic continues to run its day to day operations. He can be regularly found at Disneyland donning his hat and bow tie as he takes pictures and enjoys the Happiest Place on Earth. He is also a host on Geeks Corner - the Webshow and anchors news stories for DAPs Magic's YouTube channel. You can also find him posting regularly on Twitter and Instagram. He'd love to connect with you so make sure and say hi!
Mr. DAPs

Mr. DAPs

Mr. DAPs is the founder of DAPs Magic continues to run its day to day operations. He can be regularly found at Disneyland donning his hat and bow tie as he takes pictures and enjoys the Happiest Place on Earth. He is also a host on Geeks Corner - the Webshow and anchors news stories for DAPs Magic's YouTube channel. You can also find him posting regularly on Twitter and Instagram. He'd love to connect with you so make sure and say hi!

Share your thoughts!